School Coordination Officer Phone E-mail

School of Management and Logistic Sciences (SMLS)

Dr. Ghazi Samawi 4666 Ghazi.Samawi@gju.edu.jo
School of Basic Sciences and Humanities Ms. Rasha Hijazeen   Rasha.Hijazeen@gju.edu.jo

School Of Architecture and Built Environment

Prof. Majd Alhomoud   Majd.Alhomoud@gju.edu.jo
School of Applied Humanities and Languages Dr. Thelal Owies   Thelal.Owies@gju.edu.jo
School of Computer Engineering and Information Technology Dr. Omar Hiari   Omar.Hiari@gju.edu.jo
School of Applied Technical Sciences Dr. Anas Atieh 4527 Anas.Atieh@gju.edu.jo
School of Natural Resources Engineering and Management Dr. Zakariya Dalalah 4215 Zakariya.Dalalah@gju.edu.jo
Deanship of Graduate Studies and Scientific Research Dr. Balsam Mohammad 4414 Balsam.Mohammad@gju.edu.jo
Talal Abu Ghazaleh Graduate School of Business Dr. Abdallah Abdallah

4009

Abdallah.Abdallah@gju.edu.jo
School of Applied Medical Sciences Dr. Ziad Abuelrub 4412 Ziad.Abuelrub@gju.edu.jo